Contact

Project manager

 

Dr. phil. Sander Münster
Technische Universität Dresden
Tel.: +49 351 463-32530
Fax: +49 351 463-34963
sander.muenster@tu-dresden.de

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Florian Niebling
Julius-Maximilians-Universität Würzburg
Tel.: +49 931 31-88343
Fax: +49 931 31-883430
florian.niebling@uni-wuerzburg.de

Project team members

 

Marcus Breitenstein
Research Associate | Educational Technology
Tel.: +49 351 463-35496
marcus.breitenstein@tu-dresden.de

Jonas Bruschke
Research Associate | Media Informatics
Tel.: +49 351 463-43075
jonas.bruschke@uni-wuerzburg.de

Leyla Dewitz
Research Associate | Information Science
Tel.: +49 351 463-32996
leyla.dewitz@tu-dresden.de

Dr. Frank Henze
Research Associate | Geodetics and Photogrammetry
Tel.: +49 351 463-43075
frank.henze@tu-dresden.de

Sandra Horeni
Research Associate
Tel.: +49 351 463-35235
sandra.horeni@tu-dresden.de

Cindy Kröber
Research Associate | Information Science
Tel.: +49 351 463-42179
cindy.kroeber@tu-dresden.de

Ferdinand Maiwald
Research Associate | Geodetics and Photogrammetry
Tel.: +49 351 463-43075
ferdinand.maiwald@tu-dresden.de

Dr. des. Heike Messemer
Research Associate | Art History
Tel.: +49 351 463-35496
heike.messemer@​uni-wuerzburg.de

Research support

 

Lukas Klose
Student Research Assistant
Tel.: +49 351 463-32530

Sandra Leik
Student Research Assistant
Tel.: +49 351 463-32530

Anna Riedmann
Student Research Assistant
Tel.: +49 931 31-88343

Anne Schimmeck
Design
Tel.: +49 351 463-39845